Frank T.R.A.X. - Nebuchan (Radion6 Remix) [#ASOT2019]

Video Channel
Please help us to find bad videos. Broken or unappropriated video content?
Frank T.R.A.X. - Nebuchan (Radion6 Remix) [#ASOT2019]

Subscribe to the A State of Trance YouTube channel:
Follow the ASOT Episode playlist:
From the softly progressing melodies and the angelic vocals to the mighty drops and more, Trance music has the ability to strike a chord in whoever listens. It spans so many different sounds and cultures, all the while staying true to its roots no matter what. It’s why fans just can’t seem to get enough of it, and why the A State Of Trance series is back again with its brand-new installment: 'A State Of Trance 2019’.
Once again brimming with Trance’s biggest records of the moment, ‘A State Of Trance 2019’ spotlights a grand total of forty records, all designed to immerse fans in a tidal wave of energy and emotion. Mixed seamlessly by Armin van Buuren himself, the album spans every inch of the genre through brilliant records from artists such as Super8 & Tab, Orjan Nilsen, MaRLo, ReOrder, Fatum, Protoculture and Stoneface & Terminal, offering a spark of magic for every preference or flavor.
‘A State Of Trance 2019’ is here to lift fans higher and higher throughout the year. Are you ready?
Mix 1 - On The Beach
1 Armin van Buuren vs Shapov - La Résistance De L'Amour
2 Maor Levi & OTIOT - Aria
3 Fatum x Genix x Jaytech x Judah - All In
4 Armin van Buuren x Lucas & Steve feat. Josh Cumbee - Don't Give Up On Me (Trance Mix)
5 Fast Distance - Saga
6 Assaf & Cassandra Grey - All Of You
7 Armin van Buuren & Garibay - Phone Down (Club Mix)
8 Tenishia - Stella
9 Ahmed Helmy - Inside A Dream
10 Beatsole & Nostrangel - Sunsets
11 Protoculture & Profetik - Ultramarine
12 Tomas Heredia feat. TATA - Better Place
13 Orjan Nilsen x Dennis Sheperd x Nifra x Estiva - Cabin Fever (Orjan Nilsen Club Mix)
14 FUTURECODE x Ruben de Ronde - Trinity
15 Tom Fall - Solar
16 Sodality - Nazca
17 Super8 & Tab - Trigger
18 Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love
19 Mark Sixma – X
Mix 2 – In The Club
1 Alexander Popov & Abstract Vision - Tesla
2 Orjan Nilsen - Reminiscence
3 MaRLo & Feenixpawl - Lighter Than Air
4 Sheridan Grout & Millennial - Awaken
5 Ralphie B - Fury
6 Rub!k - Escape Time
7 Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee - Lonely For You (ReOrder Remix)
8 Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Murica - Can You Hear The Sound
9 Stoneface & Terminal and Dim3nsion - Kilig
10 Allen Watts & Maarten de Jong - Caffeine
11 Davey Asprey & Beatsole - Allies
12 Tempo Giusto - Dakini
13 Roman Messer & Davey Asprey - Eternity
14 XiJaro & Pitch with LightControl - Whispers Of Time
15 Aly & Fila - It's All About The Melody
16 Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin - Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)
17 ReOrder - Escape The Ordinary
18 Frank T.R.A.X. - Nebuchan (Radion6 Remix)
19 Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
20 Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya - Dust
21 Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up
Connect with A State Of Trance

#ASOT2019 is not the owner of this text/video/image/photo content, the real source of content is and user declared in this page publication as user, if you have any question about video removal, what was shared by open community, please contact directly or report bad/not working video links directly to video owner on Removed video from will also be removed from here.

All Rights Reserved and belong to their respective owners. (Logos, Photos, Videos and etc.) Powered by