EDM WINTER MIX - Best Vocal Dance House Music 2020 (Mixed by MIMO)

Video Channel
Please help us to find bad videos. Broken or unappropriated video content?
NEW EDM Winter Mix 2019/ 2020
● Subscribe: | ● Facebook: ● Spotify:
● Follow Our Copyright Free Label:
● Spotify Playlists:
• NEW EDM Friday:
• Party Remixes:
• EDM Playlist:
• Summer List:
• TRAP Playlist:
● Discord Channel:
● Free Download:
● Follow ‘Liftoff Picks’ on Spotify:
● Follow the DJ: MIMO:
● Tracklist:
01. MIMO - Moments (Extended Mix)
02. MATS and Rvmor - Anywhere I Am (MATS Remix)
03. Thomasian - I Got You (Original Mix)
04. Sebastian Park - Astro Boogie (Original Mix)
05. Andreas One - R U Ready (Extended Mix)
06. Aurean ft. Linney - Call To Me (Extended Mix)
07. DOMENICO - Sirens (Disco Fries Remix)
08. Corrupt ft. KARRA - My Type (Teddy Rose Remix)
09. MIMO - All Of Your Love (Extended Mix)
10. Corrupt x MIMO - What You Need (Extended Mix)
11. Disco Fries, Andrea Rullo & Damien Anthony - Earworm (Original Mix)
12. KØBA - WHOA! (Original Mix)
13. Eric Sharp - The Thirst (Lliam and Latroit Remix)
14. ManyFew - My House (Extended Mix)
15. Timote & Winick - Our Time (Original Mix)
16. MIMO ft. Jena Rose - XO (Original Mix)
17. Nordic Trac - Never Let You Go (Original Mix)
● Contact & Business Email: Melody4emotion[at]googlemail.com
Rcreviews.lt is not the owner of this text/video/image/photo content, the real source of content is Youtube.com and user declared in this page publication as Youtube.com user, if you have any question about video removal, what was shared by open community, please contact Youtube.com directly or report bad/not working video links directly to video owner on Youtube.com. Removed video from Youtube.com will also be removed from here.

All Rights Reserved and belong to their respective owners. (Logos, Photos, Videos and etc.) Powered by MiReina.lt